Contacts

If you are interested in our products on international markets, please contact us by e-mail below.

e-mail: export@vitmark.com

Or contact a dedicated regional manager.

Belarus+38 (067) 448 5046o.laktionov@vitmark.comAlexander Laktionov
Moldova, Georgia+38 (067) 448 5020a.didur@vitmark.comAlexander Didur
Europe+38 (067) 448 5047i.kovalenko@vitmark.comIrina Kovalenko
China+38 (067) 448 5171e.danilyuk@vitmark.comEugenia Daniliuk
Caucasus+38 (067) 448 5175a.zagaichuk@vitmark.comAlexander Zagaichuk
Arab countries+38 (067) 448 5082r.hkimi@vitmark.comRafed Hkimi
Other countries+38 (067) 448 5242a.petrenko@vitmark.comAnna Petrenko
Head of Export dept.+38 (067) 448 5020a.didur@vitmark.comAlexander Didur

If you are interested in our products within Ukraine, please contact us by e-mail or visit the Ukrainian web-site.

info@vitmark.com